FIFA Women's World Cup Football

The 2019 FIFA Women's World Cup will be the eighth edition of the FIFA Women's World Cup, the quadrennial international football championship contested by the women's national teams of the member associations of the Fédération Internationale de Football Association (FIFA) between 7 June and 7 July 2019.


Group A

   Korea Rep            


07/06 France vs Korea Rep

08/06 Norway vs Nigeria

12/06 Nigeria vs Korea Rep

12/06 France vs Norway

17/06 Nigeria vs France

17/06 Korea Rep vs Norway


Group B

   South Africa            


08/06 Germany vs China

08/06 Spain vs South Africa

12/06 Germany vs Spain

13/06 South Africa vs China

17/06 China vs Spain

17/06 South Africa vs Germany



Group C




09/06 Australia vs Italy

09/06 Brazil vs Jamaica

13/06 Australia vs Brazil

14/06 Italy vs Jamaica

18/06 Jamaica vs Australia

18/06 Italy vs Brazil


Group D




09/06 England vs Scotland

10/06 Argentina vs Japan

14/06 Japan vs Scotland

14/06 England vs Argentina

19/06 Japan vs England

19/06 Scotland vs Argentina



Group E



   New Zealand            


10/06 Canada vs Cameroon

11/06 New Zealand vs Netherlands

15/06 Netherlands vs Cameroon

15/06 Canada vs New Zealand

20/06 Camaroon vs New Zealand

20/06 Netherlands vs Canada


Group F




11/06 Chile vs Sweden

11/06 USA vs Thailand

16/06 Sweden vs Thailand

16/06 USA vs Chile

20/06 Sweden vs USA

20/06 Thailand vs Chile


powered by social2s


Joomla forms builder by JoomlaShine

Right Click

all our work is copyright protected. Due to this we have disable right mouse click option