Wrestlemania 35

WrestleMania 35 will be the thirty-fifth annual WrestleMania professional wrestling pay-per-view (PPV) event and WWE Network event produced by WWE for their Raw, SmackDown, and 205 Live brands. 

It will take place on April 7, 2019 at MetLife Stadium in East Rutherford, New Jersey.

Review will stream live directly after WWE WrestleMania 35 has finished airing 

* refresh your browser for the latest updates 


Main Show matches


Winner takes all for WWE RAW Women's Championship and WWE Smackdown Women's Championship Triple Threat match

- Becky Lynch defeated Ronda Rousey and Charlotte Flair to become WWE RAW & Smackdown Women's Champion


WWE Universal Championship match

- Seth Rollins defeated Brock Lesnar to win the Universal Championship


WWE Championship match

- Kofi Kingston defeated Daniel Bryan to become WWE Champion


No Holds Barred match, If Triple H loses he must retire as a pro-wrestler

- Triple H defeated Batista


Falls Count Anywhere match

- Shane McMahon defeated The Miz


- AJ Styles defeated Randy Orton


Kurt Angle's Retirement match

- Baron Corbin defeated Kurt Angle


United States Championship match

- Samoa Joe defeated Rey Mysterio to retain


WWE Intercontinental Championship match

- Finn Balor defeated Bobby Lashley to become WWE Intercontinental Championship


- Roman Reigns defeated Drew McIntyre


WWE Women's Tag Team Fatal 4 Way match

- The IIConics (Billie Kay & Peyton Royce) defeated The Boss 'n Hug Connection (Sasha Bank& Bayley), The Diva's Of Doom (Beth Phoenix & Natalya), Nia Jaxx & Tamina to become WWE Women's Tag Team Champions


WWE Smackdown Tag Team Championship match

- The Usos defeated Ricochet & Aleister Black, The Bar, Shinsuke Nakamura & Rusev to retain WWE Smackdown Tag Team Championships 


Kick Off Show matches


WWE RAW Tag Team Championship match

- Kurt Hawkins & Zack Ryder defeated The Revival to become WWE RAW Tag Team Champions


WWE Cruiserweight Championship match

- Tony Nese defeated Buddy Murphy to become WWE Cruiserweigh Champion


Andre the Giant Memorial Battle Royal 

- Winner: Braun Strowman


Women Battle Royal

- Winner: Carmella





powered by social2s


Joomla forms builder by JoomlaShine

Right Click

all our work is copyright protected. Due to this we have disable right mouse click option